FAQ

We are a company and we are interested in your products. Who should we contact for further information?

We are glad that you are interested in WAGNER products. Please identify yourself here on our website by selecting the respective target group „Industry“ or „Retail“. You will find the names of persons you can contact in the navigation menu of the linked page. Please feel free to contact any of these persons either by e-mail or by telephone. If you are already able to state article numbers (from our catalogues) and/or order quantities (your requirements), you would be helping us to compile a tailor-made offer all the more quickly.

Can I order individual products from WAGNER as a private individual?

If you are interested in products by WAGNER you can order them directly via the WAGNER-Webshop. The WAGNER-Webshop offers you a wide selection from the whole WAGNER range. Just click here www.wagner-webshop.com and comfortably order all of your favourite products directly to your home.

I have fitted your wonderful QuickClick slide and stop system to my dining room chairs. Unfortunately, neither the chair manufacturer nor the furniture store is able to offer suitable replacement sliders. Where can I obtain them?

If you are unable to purchase spare parts from furniture retailers, you have the following options: use the „Find a dealer“ tool in the Service menu to identify a sales partner (DIY store, etc.) located in your area from whom you will be able to purchase QuickClick products. Alternatively, you can purchase QuickClick products comfortably via the WAGNER-Webshop at www.wagner-webshop.com.

I think your TENO system is fantastic – now I can finally combine all my furniture feet with QuickClick. Where can I obtain replacement sliders, when I require them?

If you wish to purchase replacement QuickClick Slide and Stop inserts for the TENO system and would like to find a local dealer who sells them, you should proceed as follows: use the „Find a dealer“ tool in the Service menu to identify a sales partner (DIY store, etc.) located in your area from whom you will be able to purchase QuickClick products. Alternatively, you can purchase QuickClick products comfortably via the WAGNER-Webshop at www.wagner-webshop.com. Please note that only inserts with diameters of 25mm, 40mm or 50mm are compatible with the TENO system.

I am a user and wish to fit castors to the underside of my furniture. What do I need to bear in mind when considering a purchase?

When buying castors, it is important to consider the supporting strength, and whether the castors are suitable for your type of floor, i.e. they will not cause scratches or other damage your floor type (you can choose between soft and hard castors). You must also select your individual mounting with the right fixing from the WAGNER Norm System.

I have heard that it is also possible to use the TENO system not only for tables but also for making shelves. How does this work?

The TENO system really does offer an infinite number of combination options. Each TENO system tube can be fitted with our patented expander sleeve. By inserting screw threads into these sleeves, two system tubes can be quite easily joined together. By expanding this principle, it is possible to create extremely strong joints with any number of system tubes. It is also possible to insert shelves between the tubes to create a shelf system. The system means you can construct a shelf under a slanting roof or in an irregular niche, and make full use of the available space – something that standard shelf solutions cannot offer.

When would you recommend using the MaxiGRIP professional transport trolley?

It would be advisable to use a trolley from the MaxiGRIP series whenever it is necessary to ensure that the transport system or transported items fulfil stringent requirements. This is often the case when you are using the trolley both indoors and outdoors and require a constant high quality of reliability and performance. The MaxiGRIP trolley offers maximum transport protection – ideal in combination with our new transport safety accessories.

Which WAGNER plant trolley is the best for me?

You can select your model in accordance with your taste, but bear in mind whether you wish to use it indoors or outdoors, and the size of the load it will have to support (depends on the weight of the plant, plant pot, etc.). You can choose from wide variety of materials, for virtually any style of residence and interior design. It is important to select soft castors to protect sensitive flooring, e.g. parquet or laminate, from damage. Here you can find out what plant trolley is best for you.

I am a user and have bought a WAGNER product from a retailer. Who can I contact in the event of a complaint?

Should you ever have cause for complaint, you should contact your local dealer directly, and show him the original product together with your proof of purchase. Your dealer will process the complaint and, if necessary, contact WAGNER. A simpler option is for you to contact WAGNER directly. Send us the WAGNER article number of the product, your proof of purchase, the reason for your complaint, and ideally, a photograph of the defective product. Simply use this Email Contact Sheet. Naturally, we will process your complaint without delay and we will be happy to give you a suggestion on how to proceed.

to top

FAQ

Wir sind ein Unternehmen und interessieren uns für Ihre Produkte. An wen können wir uns zwecks weiterer Informationen wenden?

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an WAGNER-Produkten. Bitte identifizieren Sie sich hier auf unserer Website über die Zielgruppen-Wahl „Industrie“ oder „Handel“. Auf der entsprechenden Site finden Sie in der Navigation rechts jeweils zuständige Ansprechpartner. Bitte nehmen Sie einfach per Email oder Telefon Kontakt mit einem dieser Ansprechpartner auf. Wenn Sie uns bereits Artikelnummern (aus unseren Katalogen) und/oder Abnahmemengen (Ihr Bedarf) nennen können, helfen Sie uns, Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passgenaues Angebot zu erstellen.

Kann ich als Privat-Person einzelne Produkte direkt bei WAGNER bestellen?

Wenn Sie sich für WAGNER-Produkte interessieren, können Sie diese direkt im WAGNER-Webshop bestellen. Im WAGNER-Webshop bieten wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche Artikelauswahl aus dem WAGNER-Gesamtsortiment an. Einfach hier klicken www.wagner-webshop.com und alle Lieblingsprodukte bequem nach Hause liefern lassen.

Ich habe meine Esszimmerstühle mit Ihrem wirklich tollen QuickClick Gleit- und Stopp-System ausgerüstet. Leider bietet weder der Stuhl-Hersteller noch das Möbelhaus die passenden Ersatzgleiter zum Austausch an. Wo kann ich diese beziehen?

Wenn Sie den Ersatzbedarf nicht im Möbelhandel finden, haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten: Sie identifizieren im Menüpunkt „Service“ über das Tool „Bezugsquelle“ einen in Ihrer Nähe ansässigen Vertriebspartner (z.B. Baumarkt), über den Sie QuickClick-Produkte beziehen können. Alternativ dazu können Sie QuickClick auch bequem über den WAGNER-Webshop beziehen unter www.wagner-webshop.com.

Ihr TENO-System finde ich toll - jetzt kann ich sogar jeden Möbelfuß mit QuickClick kombinieren. Wo erhalte ich die entsprechenden Ersatzgleiter zum Austausch?

Wenn Sie QuickClick Gleit- oder Stopp-Einsätze für das TENO-System nachkaufen wollen und einen Händler vor Ort suchen, gehen Sie bitte wie folgt vor: Sie identifizieren im Menüpunkt „Service“ über das Tool „Bezugsquelle“ einen in Ihrer Nähe ansässigen Vertriebspartner (z.B. Baumarkt), über den Sie QuickClick-Produkte beziehen können. Alternativ dazu können Sie QuickClick auch bequem über den WAGNER-Webshop beziehen unter www.wagner-webshop.com. Bitte beachten Sie, dass mit dem TENO-System ausschließlich die Einsatzdurchmesser 25 mm, 40 mm und 50 mm kompatibel sind.

Ich bin Anwender und möchte unter meinem Möbel Rollen anbringen. Was muss ich beim Rollenkauf beachten?

Wichtig beim Rollenkauf ist die richtige Tragkraft, die Eignung für Ihren Boden zum Schutz vor Kratzern und Beschädigung (wahlweise Soft-Rad oder hartes Rad) und die individuelle Anbringung mit der passenden Befestigung aus dem WAGNER Norm System.

Mit Ihrem TENO-System kann man nicht nur Tische, sondern auch Regale bauen – wie geht das?

Das TENO-System bietet tatsächlich unendlich viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Es lässt sich ganz einfach zusammenbauen – zum Beispiel zu einem individuellen Regal. Jedes TENO-Systemrohr kann mit unserer patentierten Expander-Hülse ausgerüstet werden. In die Hülsen drehen Sie Gewindestangen ein und verbinden so ganz leicht zwei Systemrohre miteinander. Durch dieses Prinzip schaffen Sie äußerst starke Verbindungen und können beliebig viele Systemrohre und - zwischen den Rohren platziert - Regalböden miteinander kombinieren. Sie können so, anders als bei einer Standard-Regallösung, zum Beispiel in Dachschrägen oder in verwinkelte Wohnnischen ein Regal bauen und den vorhandenen Raum perfekt als z.B. Stauraum nutzen.

Wann empfehlen Sie den Einsatz Ihrer Profi-Transporthilfe MaxiGRIP?

Ein Roller aus der MaxiGRIP-Serie kommt immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn der Transport oder das Transportgut höchsten Ansprüchen genügen müssen. Insbesondere dann, wenn Sie sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich transportieren und dauerhaft beste, verlässliche Qualität benötigen. Die MaxiGRIP-Roller bieten maximalen Transportschutz – ideal in Kombination mit unserem neuen Sicherheits-Zubehör.

Welcher Pflanzenroller von WAGNER ist der richtige für mich?

Abhängig vom Einsatzbereich „Innen“ oder „Außen“ und der Tragkraft des Rollers (richtet sich nach dem Gewicht Ihrer Pflanze inkl. Pflanzbehältnis) wählen Sie Ihr Modell nach Ihrem ganz persönlichen Geschmack. Es stehen unterschiedlichste Materialien für nahezu alle Wohn- und Einrichtungsstile zur Auswahl. Wichtig: Um Ihren sensiblen Boden, z.B. Parkett oder Laminat, zu schonen, sollten Sie unbedingt auf Rollen mit Softlaufrädern achten. Hier finden Sie heraus, welcher Pflanzenroller zu Ihnen passt.

Ich bin Anwender und habe ein WAGNER-Produkt im Handel gekauft. An wen kann ich mich bei Reklamationen wenden?

Bei Reklamationen wenden Sie sich direkt an Ihren Händler vor Ort; dort zeigen Sie das zu reklamierende Produkt bitte im Original und mit Kassenbeleg vor. Ihr Händler wird die Reklamation für Sie abwickeln und sich ggfls. mit WAGNER in Verbindung setzen. Oder einfacher: Sie wenden sich direkt an WAGNER. Bitte übermitteln Sie uns die WAGNER-Artikelnummer des reklamierten Produktes, Ihren Kassenbeleg, eine Beschreibung Ihrer Beanstandung und idealerweise einige Fotos des defekten Produktes. Benutzen Sie einfach dieses Email-Kontaktformular. Wir werden Ihre Reklamation selbstverständlich umgehend bearbeiten und Ihnen gerne einen Vorschlag zum weiteren Vorgehen unterbreiten.

to top